Testimonials

Testimonials

Throughout the years we at Able Plumbing & Drain Service have had the privilege to serve a high number of customers, who were so kind to share their satisfaction with our plumbing services by writing some authentic testimonials about our business. You could check out our customers’ reviews below and remember to give us a call at 858-277-1153, we serve the whole San Diego area, so in case you are a local home owner or a businesses, feel free to contact us directly.
1/31/2013
I called Able Plumbing & Drain Service and Scott, the owner, answered the phone himself. He was friendly and offered to unclog the shower drain in my Serra Mesa home the same day. I also had him look at several other issues and he returned a few days later to fix both of my toilets a bathroom sink and he installed a new faucet and shower head I bought at Lowes.Scott is a very nice and soft-spoken man. He has a wonderful attention to detail and alerted me to some issues I didn’t even know I had. He as punctual and honest about the cost for the work.Though I would like to keep him to myself as one of my “homeowner’s best-kept secrets” I highly recommend Scott for both his excellent work and his great integrity!
Laurie B.
San Diego, CA

1/10/2012
I called Able Plumbing & Drain Service based on a recommendation from my neighbor. I am glad I did. Scott delivers prompt and courteous service. He actually charged me less than he quoted. I would definitely use Able Plumbing & Drain Service again.
Christy R.
San Diego, CA

11/9/2011
Fast, professional and very reasonably priced! I’ve called this plumber twice and I am completely satisfied with the service provided.
Kitty C.
San Diego, CA

11/7/2011
Have been using Able plumbing & Drain Service for 8 years. When ever I have an emergency with plumbing Scott gets here really fast. Reasonable and very informative so I will not have future problems with the drains and plumbing. Highly recommend him.
Juanita L.
San Diego, CA

11/2/2011
I had a clogged toilet in my rental unit. I called Able Plumbing & Drain Service and the owner (Scott Fiori) was able to come the same day. He fixed the problem and found that someone had thrown baby wipes in the toilet. He also wrote his finding on the receipt so I can charge the tenant for the call. Great service! I’ve used Able Plumbing & Drain Service a couple of times before and they’ve always been very reasonable and fair. I highly recommend them.
Kelly D.
San Diego, CA

10/21/2011
Great service and very professional…I will recommend to anyone. Thanks so much Scott
Kathryn M.
San Diego, CA

10/13/2011
Scott at Able Plumbing & Drain Service is quick to respond to any plumbing service call immediately and works very efficiently once at the job site. He has done several different projects at our 56 year old home from replacing old, corroded faucets and pipes to snaking our bathroom pipes to eliminate a backed up drain system. His prices are always reasonable, he never suggests unnecessary repairs and he honestly tells you what needs to be done immediately and what can wait till a future date. We will continue to use Able Plumbing & Drain Service for all our plumbing needs. Thank you Scott!
Heather D.
San Diego, CA

10/7/2011
I got Able Plumbing and Drain Service’s number from a friend. Our house was experiencing a blockage on the wahing machine drain line which was blocked and dumping water onto the laundry room floor. The owner Scott used a plumber’s snake and broke through the blockage, apparently caused by roots entering the drain line somehow. I had tried a number of remedies to no avail. Scott was upfront about the charge and I was happy to pay it! It is flowing unrestricted now and that’s what matters.
Ed S.
El Cajon, CA

5/24/2011
I called on a Tuesday morning, and he said he could be here in an hour. Scott showed up on time and got right to work. He cleaned my shower/tub drain that I lived with for 2+ years quickly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. In summary, great service, great price, great job.
Vince V.
San Diego, CA

3/17/2011
I found Scott on Yelp and decided to give him a call for a backed up drain. He came out the same day. I’ve since used him for a several other plumbing issues. I higly recommend Able Plumbing & Drain Service. He’s very professional, honest & does great work. Thank you Scott! I will be using Able Plumbing & Drain Service for any future issues as well.
Camille M.
San Diego, CA

8/17/2010
There isn’t a better plumber out there! Scott offers top notch service and quality work on everything he does. I have an old house and he has worked on both small and large repairs over the years. He stands behind all his work. And, he is the only contractor I don’t feel I have to question when it comes to my money pit. I have recommended him to everyone I know who has been looking for a plumber and none have been disappointed.
Michaele H.
Spring Valley, CA

4/29/2010
Able Plumbing & Drain Service is the best plumbing service I have had and he is an honest guy with fair prices. He has knowledge on older homes and I would recommend him to anybody who needs a good plumbing job done quickly.
Michele K.
San Diego, CA

4/16/2010
Scott Fiori, of Able Plumbing & Drain Service, is by far the best plumber I’ve ever called. In addition to knowing his stuff, he is friendly and, most importantly, honest. He’s repaired a leaky water filter and clogged bathroom drain for me. Based on the work he has done for me, I will continue to use him in the future.
Marisa L.
San Diego, CA

2/24/2010
Fast efficient service, friendly and CLEAN! Affordable and professional Got the job done right! Thank you
Holly K.
San Diego, CA

2/24/2010
I have been using Able Plumbing & Drain Service for 12+ years on my family’s apartment complexes (37+ units ) and for my personal homes. Scott always shows up on time and fixes what is needed.I have never had to question a bill or what was being done. I have in the past and still highly recommend Able Plumbing & Drain Service to friends and aquaintences. They stand behind their work and are great to work with and are very trustworthy. Scott is the best there is.
Daveed P.
San Diego, CA

2/23/2010
This is not a review based on one great effort. This is a review based on an impeccable run of 10 years, keeping my sub-standard, cheaply built, Clairemont plumbing running in tip top shape. What a shame I originally found Scott to undo the damage of the big name guys, who charged way more, did way less, and left a mess. Support your local independent.
ozseppo o.
San Diego, CA

2/22/2010
I am soo glad Able Plumbing & Drain Service was recommended to me. I have been using them for years. They are always efficient, friendly, do a great job at a reasonable price. I had tried other big-name companies advertised on TV whose work was not as good (as in, did not solve the problem) yet, was three times the price. It’s Able for me! I tell everyone about them.
Annette B.
San Diego, CA

2/21/2010
They made sure to show up right on time, gave me a great price, friendly service, and the problem was fixed in no time! I Highly recommend them to everyone!
Ellie S.
Peachtree City, GA

Company

Scott Fiori

Phone: 858-277-1153
Cell: 619-985-8204
plumber92123@gmail.com

Owner Operated Personal Service

Scott has been " San Diego Emergency Plumber " for over 20 years.

Lic # 681475, Liability Insured

Free quotes over the phone

Same day service!

We Accept All Major Credit Cards

Able Plumbing & Drain Service